Rittenhouse Team
Kevin Ream
Chairman of the Board

Email Kevin
Jeff Villwock
Chief Executive Officer

Email Jeff
Nicole Gallo
Executive Vice President

Email Nicole

Department Managers

Matt Conmy
Director of Operations

Email Matt
Glenn Shiroff
Director of IT Support Systems

Email Glenn
Nick Lebresco
Receivables & Collections Manager

Email Nick
Mike Hannon
Director of Inventory Control

Email Mike

Gara Allen
Director of Customer Resources

Email Gara

Laura Duray
Marketing Director
Voice Mail ext. 606
Email Laura

Eric Zhou
Director, Data & Web

Email Eric

Jim Doherty
Financial Controller

Email Jim

Publisher and Sales Representatives

Rob Lennox
Publisher Ambassador
Voice Mail ext. 336

Email Rob
Gina Ferrigno
Library Territory Manager, Academic Libraries
Voice Mail ext. 333

Email Gina
Dave Putz
Healthcare Account Manager
Email Dave
Madison McDougal
Creative Marketing Coordinator
Email Madison

Jennifer Canela
Amazon Account Manager

Email Jennifer

Katie McClure
Publisher Sales Representative

Email Katie

Customer and Library Services

Rita Dowdell
Customer Service
Voice Mail ext. 200

Email Rita
Joanne Fitzgerald
Customer Service
Voice Mail ext. 110

Email Joanne
Ipsita De
Continuations and Core Collections Manager
Email Ipsita

2010 - 2023 © Rittenhouse Book Distributors, Inc. 511 Feheley Drive, King of Prussia, PA 19406 | P: 800-345-6425 | F: 800-223-7488 |