Rittenhouse Team
Kevin Ream
Chairman of the Board

Email Kevin
Jeff Villwock
Chief Executive Officer

Email Jeff
Clark Morrell

Email Clark
Jeff Fasick
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

Email Jeff

Sales, Marketing and Technology Services

Nicole Gallo
Executive Director of Sales & Marketing

Email Nicole

Meg White
Executive Director of Technology Services

Email Meg

Eric Zhou
Director of Web Development, Analysis and Data Management

Email Eric

Adam Barrett
Manager of National Accounts

Email Adam

Laura Duray
Strategic Marketing and Promotions Manager
Voice Mail ext. 606
Email Laura

Sales Representatives

Ty Sweatman
Southeastern Retail Territory
Voice Mail ext. 337

Email William
Rob Lennox
West Coast Library Territory
Voice Mail ext. 336

Email Rob
Gina Ferrigno
Southeastern Library Territory
Voice Mail ext. 333

Email Gina
Matt Conmy
New England and Northeastern Library Territory

Voice Mail ext. 301
Email Matt
Adam Barrett
Midwest and Northeastern Retail Territory
Email Adam
Wendy Bahnsen
Southwestern Library Territory
Email Wendy

Department Managers

Glenn Shiroff
Director of IT Support Systems

Email Glenn
Nick Lebresco
Receivables & Collections Manager

Email Nick
Mike Hannon
Director of Inventory Control

Email Mike
Gara Allen
Director of Customer Resources

Email Gara

Library Services

Wendy Bahnsen
Executive Director,
Library Services

Email Wendy
Ipsita De
Continuations and Core Collections Manager
Email Ipsita
Valerie Tio
Manager, Approval Plan
Voice Mail ext. 602

Email Valerie

2010 - 2020 © Rittenhouse Book Distributors, Inc. 511 Feheley Drive, King of Prussia, PA 19406 | P: 800-345-6425 | F: 800-223-7488 |